Meet the Staff of Maplewood Auto Mall

Nick Gomez - Salesman

Cell: 651-354-2686   Nick@MaplewoodAutoMall.com

Curtis Cygan - Salesman

Cell: 952-457-0217   Curt@MaplewoodAutoMall.com

Brandon Joki - Salesman

Cell: 952-594-5290   Brondon@MaplewoodAutoMall.com

Marvis Peters - Salesman

Cell: 612-432-2414   Marvis@MaplewoodAutoMall.com

Sean Beard - Finance Manager

Direct: 651-219-5274   Sean@MaplewoodAutoMall.com

Shawn Cooper - General Manager

Direct: 651-219-5272   Shawn@MaplewoodAutoMall.com

Chia Vang - Business Administrative Assistant

6517770088   chia@maplewoodautomall.com

Mai Lee - Office Manager

Direct: 651-219-5271   Mai@MaplewoodAutoMall.com

Mila Cooper - Controller

Direct: 651-219-5273   Mila@MaplewoodAutoMall.com

Kyle Friday - Auto Technician

 

Bradley Johnson - SHOP FOREMAN